RazerLift crowdfunding

As I’ve mentioned before, I am working on a new product for “gear hauling” as I call it. You want to bring your bikes / kayak / skis / ladders from A to B, but how do you transport them on your vehicle? Many of the existing products on the market just aren’t quite right for a lot of people.

Enter the RazerLift. If you find this invention as exciting as I do, you can express your excitement, and help me get it to market, by supporting our crowdfunding campaign on IndieGoGo. Here’s the link:

https://igg.me/at/RazerLift

And if you’re thinking, “I don’t remember hearing about the RazerLift,” here’s a handsome actor I hired to explain it.

Odd, isn’t it, that Ryan Reynolds looks so much like me when viewed through the lens of a smart phone camera?

So here’s a small request. First, could you chip in to our campaign? There’s something in it for you beyond the gratification of knowing you helped me out, so this isn’t a charity. Technically.

Second, tell other people. Forward this article. Post the above link to Facebook. Ask yourself who the most avid cyclists are in your life and point them to our campaign.

Thanks a bunch.

And I’m sure I’ll have another shameless plug coming soon when my book launches. One thing at a time.

